The code examples to be moved to reBlogger lab

I like wordpress… it’s nice, except when you try to post some code examples. Then it sucks, tends to drive me absolutely insane and it really shakes my decesion to quit smoking.

So, hopefully by the end of this week, all the code examples will be posted over at reBlogger Lab, and this place will be a blog. Place where I will mostly ramble about different things that are even remotely tied to Atlas and reBlogger.

The code examples will still be explained and mentioner here, but I can’t be bothered to spend 2 hours negotiating with the wordpress text editor.


This blog is being delivered to you by
reBlogger.com
“Do you know what your employees are blogging about?”


3 Responses to “The code examples to be moved to reBlogger lab”

  1. Mark Wilson Says:

    Yeah, the wordpress editor “fixes” the layout of your post and removes “unnecesary” (in it’s view) bolds and italics. Changes breaks into paragraphs or just removes them. Ugh.

  2. nickka Says:

    I’m looking for the code examples for the HoverMenuExtender. I follow the link and don’t find it.

  3. Oral Steroids Says:

    I like wordpress… it’s nice, except when you try to post some code examples. Then it sucks, tends to drive me absolutely insane and it really shakes my decesion to quit smoking.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

