Welcome!

As some of you may have already seen my other blog codingreblogger.wordpress.com , I’m currently developing a rather experimental web site based on reblogger engine that takes advantage of the new Microsoft framework Atlas.

Since Atlas is currently in a preview stage, I’ve noticed that there is a quite a shortage of information, examples and tutorials on Atlas. In process of developing reblogger.com I’ve gone through quite a journey to understand Atlas, it’s usage and taking a full advantage of it.

The purpose of this blog is to make it easier to people that want to use Atlas in their web development taks. I will post as much of examples as time allows, which will mainly describe the scenarios used on reblogger.com. In case you have questions, suggestions or catch me doing something “the stupid way”, I encourage you all to send feedback. I will greatly appreciate it.

Thanks,
Ivan


This blog is being delivered to you by
reBlogger.com
“Do you know what your employees are blogging about?”


Leave a Reply

