Back from vacation

Rab, Croatia
As you may have noticed this blog has been really quite for last two weeks. Namely, I was on a vacation at the gorgeous island Rab, Croatia. It was very relaxing… soaking up the sun and just taking it easy. I was not online nor did I bring my cell phone. So, I hope you had nice summer as well (those of you from north hempisphere at least). Anyway, as of today I’m back in the loop. Sorry for not letting you know beforehand about this. Oh… by the way this is the actual picture of the place I went to. :)


This blog is being delivered to you by
reBlogger.com
“Do you know what your employees are blogging about?”


Leave a Reply

